A STAR WAS BORN

Photographer Vera Biriukova | Stylist Irina Chernyak

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Photography: Vera Biriukova IG @vera_biriukova
Fashion styling: Irina Chernyak IG @irina_chernyak
Makeup: Sofi Chernyak IG @sofichernyak
Hair stylist: Ruslan Nureev IG @ruslan_hair
Fashion assistants: May Cho IG @maychomc, Alexandra Brunova IG @abrunova
Model: Kate O'Neill / MC2 Model Management IG@ktoneill_

Production: Style in Details NYC @styleindetailsnyc

Graphic Design + Layout LSD

Jonathan Cohen http://jonathancohenstudio.com/ Landeros New York http://www.landerosnewyork.com/ BERENIK http://www.berenik.ch/ Alena Akhmadullina http://www.alenaakhmadullina.com/ Rafi@Olga http://www.rafiandolga.com/ Maria Lucia Hohan http://www.mlh-shop.com/ Cynthia Rowley http://www.cynthiarowley.com/ Bill Blass https://billblass.com/ Gloria Yu http://www.yunotme.com/ DROMe http://www.drome.it/ GEORGINE http://www.georgine.com/ Nasty Gal http://www.nastygal.com Chiara Ferragni http://www.chiaraferragnicollection.com BEHNO http://behno.com Ines Figaredo http://www.inesfigaredo.com/ Victoria Hayes http://victoriahayesfashiondesign.virb.com/ Sarina Suriano http://sarinasuriano.com/ Heart&Noble http://www.heartandnoble.com/ Fatale Maison http://www.fatalemaison.com/ Geoffrey Mac http://www.geoffreymac.com/ Ab[Screenwear] http://abscreenwear.com/ Julianna Bass http://www.juliannabass.com/

Leave a Reply